Home > Featured Story
Contact Us

Contact the International Meetings Review team

International Meetings Review contacts
Adam Leposa

Managing Editor

aleposa@questex.com
212-895-8424

 
 
Editorial Contacts
Karin de Graauw

Editor in Chief, Benelux
karin@bbtonline.eu
00 32 476 267 567

Martin Lewis

Managing Editor, UK
mlewis@cat-publications.com
00 44 (0)1342 306 701

Ylla Wright

Managing Editor, Australasia
ylla@creativehead.com.au
00 61 (2) 9438 2300

Gorazd Cad

Editor in Chief, South East Europe
gorazd.cad@go-mice.eu
00 386 1 430 51 03

Rob Nicholas

Managing Director, Middle East & North Africa
rob.nicholas@npimedia.com
00 971 4 4243640

Atti Soenarso

Editor in Chief, Scandinavia & Baltic States
atti.soenarso@meetingsinternational.com
00 46 8 612 42 20

Ruthanne Terrero

VP/Editorial Director, USA
rterrero@questex.com
00 1 212 895 8423

Raini Hamdi

Group Editor, Asia & China
raini.hamdi@ttgasia.com
00 65 6395 7553

Margherita Franchetti

Editor in Chief, Italy
m.franchetti@eventreport.it
00 39 02 80689220

Maya Kulycky

Executive Editor, Southern (sub-Saharan) Africa
maya@filmeventmedia.co.za
+27 (0) 21 674 06467

Lori Smith

Editor, Canada
lsmith@meetingscanada.com
+1 416 442 5600

Cláudia Coutinho de Sousa

Editor in Chief, Portugal
claudia@eventpoint.com.pt
00351 223395624

Katie Reynolds

Executive Editor, Sub-Saharan Africa
katie@filmeventmedia.co.za
+27 21 674 0646

Lloyd Kirsten

Business Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
lloyd@filmeventmedia.co.za
+27 21 674 0646

Commercial Contacts
Megan Meeres

Sales Director, International
megan@meetingsreview.com
00 44 (0)7703 173767

Karin de Graauw

Publisher, Benelux
karin@bbtonline.eu
+ 32 476 267 567

Steve Lewis

Publisher/Sales Director, United Kingdom
slewis@cat-publications.com
00 44 (0)1342 306702

Alex Yeomans

Publisher & Managing Director, Australasia
alex@creativehead.com.au
00 61 (2) 9438 2300

Gorazd Cad

Editor in Chief, South East Europe
gorazd.cad@go-mice.eu
00 386 1 430 51 03

Rose D'Souza

International Sales Manager, Middle East & North Africa
rose.dsouza@npimedia.com
00 971 4 4243650

Greg Byrnes

Business Development Director
gbyrnes@questex.com
00 212 895 8443

Darlina Coon

North America-Business Development Manager
dcoon@questex.com
00 1 (661) 713 8595 

Eric Edmunds

Business Development Director

eedmunds@questex.com

00 212 895 8266

Penelope Nikolaidis

International Sales Director, Germany

nikolaidis@tw-media.com

+ 49 69 7595 1889

Michael Chow

Publisher, Asia & China
Michael.chow@ttgasia.com
00 65 6395 7557

Greg Barger

Digital Sales Rep/Account Executive

gbarger@questex.com

00 1 202 719 2535

Margherita Franchetti

Editor in Chief, Italy
m.franchetti@eventreport.it
00 39 02 80689220

Sonja Chilcott

Publisher, Canada

schilcott@meetingscanada.com

+ 1 416 510 5226

Roger Kellerman

Publisher, Scandinavia & The Baltic States
roger.kellerman@meetingsinternational.com
00 46 8 612 42 96

Rui Ochôa

Managing Director, Portugal

rui@eventpoint.com.pt

00351 939093030

Taryn Fowler

Business Manager, Souther (sub-Saharan) Africa
taryn@filmeventmedia.co.za
+ 27 (0) 73 238 1967

 

 



PUBLISHING PARTNERS

 

GLOBAL ASSOCIATION PARTNERS

GLOBAL EVENT PARTNERS

   IT&CM China  Caribbean Meeting Incentive Travel Exchange      Gulf Incentive, Business Travel & Meetings Exhibition EIBTM IBTM IMEX America  IT&CMA IT&CM China IT&CM India Conventa BTC convene  cventMBTMMA 2013 COCAL 

GLOBAL AGENCY PARTNERS                                                                                           OFFICIAL TRADE SHOW PARTNER FOR THE UK MEETINGS MARKET 

MCI Ovation Euromic